Fearless Leaders

Here are some of One Love’s fiercest leaders! Katherine Davies and Daniela Tabilo are the co-chairs for One Love 2018-2019. Veronica Burgos is the leader of the social committee in 2019. These people show love and justice in everything that they do and help make all the things One Love does possible!

One Love